Former Secretary of Defense Leon Panetta

“This is a critical moment for our country and we need leaders who put our national security ahead of party. I know Eric Lynn is just the person to do that.”

Congressman Charlie Crist

“Eric Lynn is a leader in Pinellas who will serve the people of the 13th District well in Congress. He knows how to listen to people and deliver the results they need on issues that matter to folks like Social Security and Medicare, protecting our environment, and so much more.”

Mayor Ken Welch

“Eric Lynn is a hometown guy who understands the needs of the people of St. Petersburg and all of Pinellas. Our community needs common sense experienced leadership that will focus on progress, not partisan extremism. Eric is that leader, and I’m proud to endorse him for Congress.”

Local Leaders

Congresswoman Kathy Castor

Former St. Petersburg Mayor Rick Kriseman

State Representative Michele Rayner-Goolsby

Former State Representative Jennifer Webb

State Senator Daryl Rouson

Pinellas County Commissioner Pat Gerard

St. Petersburg City Councilor Copley Gerdes

St. Petersburg City Councilor Lisset Hanewicz

St. Petersburg City Councilor Lisa Wheeler-Bowman

St. Petersburg City Councilor Gina Driscoll

Clearwater Councilmember Kathleen Beckman

Largo City Commissioner Jamie Robinson

Safety Harbor Mayor Joe Ayoub

Safety Harbor Vice Mayor Nancy Besore

Oldsmar Council Member Andrew Knapp

Belleair Bluffs Commissioner Joe Barkley

Gulfport Deputy Mayor April Thanos

Gulfport City Councilor Michael Fridovich

Belleair Beach Council Member Dr. Robyn Ache

North Redington Beach Commissioner Gary Curtis

St. Pete Beach Mayor Al Johnson

St. Pete Beach Commissioner Christopher Graus

St. Pete Beach Commissioner Mark Grill

Redington Shores Commissioner Jennie Blackburn

Former Indian Rocks Beach Commissioner Jim Labadie

Former Belleair Beach Council Member and Veteran Wanda Schwerer


Communication Workers of America

Mom’s Demand Gun Sense Candidate

League of Conservation Voters

Sierra Club

NewDems Coalition – WatchList

Florida LGBTQ+ Democratic Caucus

Democratic Veterans Caucus of Pinellas County

The Steady State

National Leaders

Congresswoman Debbie Wasserman-Schultz

Congresswoman Lois Frankel

Congressman Al Lawson

Congressman Eric Swalwell

Congressman Andy Kim

Congressman Scott Peters

Congressman Jimmy Panetta

Former Foreign Affairs Committee Chairman Howard Berman

Former Florida Congressman Jim Davis

Former Florida Congressman Kendrick Meek

Former Florida Congressman Ron Klein

Former Florida Congressman Robert Wexler

Former Florida Congressman Peter Deutsch

Former California Congressman Mel Levine